Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons and recent bible classes that are free for you to download or listen to online to use in your ongoing studies. 

Displaying 726 - 750 of 859

Page 1 2 3 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
03/31/13 Just A Christian Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-31_Just_A_Christian.mp3
03/17/13 Principles of Submission Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-17_Principles_of_Submission.mp3
03/10/13 The Blessings Of Water Baptism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-10_The_Blessings_Of_Water_Baptism.mp3
03/03/13 God's Word A SharpTwo Edged Sword Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-03_Gods_Word_A_SharpTwo_Edged_Sword.mp3
03/03/13 Sacred Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-03-03_Sacred.mp3
02/24/13 The Church Which Belongs To Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-24_The_Church_Which_Belongs_To_Christ.mp3
02/23/13 The Golden Text Of The Bible Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-23_The_Golden_Text_Of_The_Bible.mp3
02/17/13 Salvation In A Nutshell Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-17_Salvation_In_A_Nutshell.mp3
02/10/13 The Suffering Servant Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-10_The_Suffering_Servant.mp3
02/03/13 Hedged In Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-02-03_Hedged_In.mp3
01/27/13 Why Stop The Chariot Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-27_Why_Stop_The_Chariot.mp3
01/20/13 What Did You Come Here To See Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-20_What_Did_You_Come_Here_To_See.mp3
01/13/13 Some Problems With Premillennialism Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-13_Some_Problems_With_Premillennialism.mp3
01/06/13 The Support Of Preaching Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-06_The_Support_Of_Preaching.mp3
01/05/13 An Appeal For Intolerance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2013-01-05_An_Appeal_For_Intolerance_-_Copy.mp3
12/30/12 Ways To Corrupt Worship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-30_Ways_To_Corrupt_Worship.mp3
12/23/12 The Sin Of Divorce Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-23_The_Sin_Of_Divorce.mp3
12/16/12 What Must I Do To Be Baptized Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-16_What_Must_I_Do_To_Be_Baptized.mp3
12/09/12 Majoring In Minors Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-09_Majoring_In_Minors.mp3
12/02/12 Communion Every Sunday Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-02_Communion_Every_Sunday.mp3
12/02/12 The Sin Of Neglect Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-12-02_The_Sin_Of_Neglect.mp3
11/25/12 Has There EVER Been A Godly Nation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-25_Has_There_EVER_Been_A_Godly_Nation.mp3
11/18/12 Restoration Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-18_Restoration.mp3
11/11/12 Marital Love In Ephesians Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-11_Marital_Love_In_Ephesians.mp3
11/04/12 Lest Satan Should Take Advantage Of Us Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2012-11-04_Lest_Satan_Should_Take_Advantage_Of_Us.mp3

Displaying 726 - 750 of 859

Page 1 2 3 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.