Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons and recent bible classes that are free for you to download or listen to online to use in your ongoing studies. 

Displaying 651 - 675 of 858

Page 1 2 3 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
08/10/14 From Pasture To Palace Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-10_From_Pasture_To_Palace.mp3
08/03/14 The Deceitfulness Of Sin Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-03_The_Deceitfulness_Of_Sin.mp3
08/03/14 The Just For the Unjust Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-03_The_Just_For_the_Unjust.mp3
07/27/14 Motivation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-27_Motivation.mp3
07/20/14 Attempts to Justify Music Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-20_Attempts_to_Justify_Music.mp3
07/13/14 Counterfeit Religion Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-13_Counterfeit_Religion.mp3
07/06/14 So That Their Work Be A Joy Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-06_So_That_Their_Work_Be_A_Joy.mp3
07/06/14 The Man Of Sin Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-06_The_Man_Of_Sin.mp3
06/29/14 And Blessed Is He Who Is Not Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-29_And_Blessed_Is_He_Who_Is_Not.mp3
06/15/14 Eternal Destiny Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-15_Eternal_Destiny.mp3
06/08/14 Three Reasons To Follow Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-08_Three_Reasons_To_Follow_Jesus.mp3
06/01/14 Going Home (1) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-01_Going_Home_Part_1.mp3
06/01/14 Going Home (2) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-01_Going_Home_Part_2.mp3
05/25/14 Committment Ceremony Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-25_Committment_Ceremony.mp3
05/18/14 Four Spiritual Conditions Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-18_Four_Spiritual_Conditions.mp3
05/04/14 If You Have Judged Me To Be Faithful Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-04_If_You_Have_Judged_Me_To_Be_Faithful.mp3
05/04/14 We Need A Truer Concept Of Worship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-04_We_Need_A_Truer_Concept_Of_Worship.mp3
04/13/14 Watch Your Mouth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-04-13_Watch_Your_Mouth.mp3
04/06/14 By Faith Noah Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-04-06_By_Faith_Noah.mp3
04/06/14 Faith Without Works Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-04-06_Faith_without_works.mp3
03/30/14 Why I Want To Assemble Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-03-30_Why_I_Want_To_Assemble.mp3
03/23/14 Caring For Elderly Parents Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-03-23_Caring_For_Elderly_Parents.mp3
03/16/14 Problems With Human Tradition Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-03-16_Problems_With_Human_Tradition.mp3
03/09/14 Some Evangelistic Techniques Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-03-09_Some_Evangelistic_Techniques.mp3
02/16/14 The Shepherd and the Sheep Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-02-16_The_Shepherd_and_the_Sheep.mp3

Displaying 651 - 675 of 858

Page 1 2 3 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.