Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons and recent bible classes that are free for you to download or listen to online to use in your ongoing studies. 

Displaying 826 - 850 of 858

Page 1 2 3 29 30 31 32 33 34 35


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
07/24/11 May We Worship The Holy Spirit Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-24_May_We_Worship_The_Holy_Spirit.mp3
07/24/11 May We Worship The Holy Spirit Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-24_May_We_Worship_The_Holy_Spirit-1564606952.mp3
07/19/11 Who Are The Spirits in Prison Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-19_Who_are_the_Spirits_in_prison.mp3
07/17/11 Freedom, it Cannot Work Without Morality! Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-17_Freedom_It_cannot_work_without_Morality.mp3
07/12/11 Would We Have Heard Them Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-12_Would_we_have_heard_them.mp3
07/10/11 Where Do You Draw The Line Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-10_Where_Do_You_Draw_The_Line.mp3
07/03/11 Do You Despise the Church of God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-03_Do_You_Despise_the_Church_of_God.mp3
07/03/11 The Demands of Discipleship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-03_The_Demands_of_Discipleship_pm.mp3
06/26/11 Faithful Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-26_Faithful.mp3
06/19/11 Who Are The Spirits in Prison Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-19_Who_are_the_Spirits_in_prison.mp3
05/29/11 Homosexuality Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-05-29_Homosexuality.mp3
05/24/11 Lead, Follow, Or Get Out of the Way Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-04-24_Lead_Follow_Or_Get_Out_of_the_Way.mp3
05/22/11 A New Heaven and a New Earth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-05-22_A_New_Heaven_and_a_New_Earth.mp3
05/17/11 A Study of the Word Love Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-04-17_A_Study_of_the_Word_Love.mp3
05/15/11 Arrogance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-05-15_Arrogance.mp3
05/10/11 Preaching Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-04-10_Preaching_Christ.mp3
05/08/11 The Parable Of the Talents Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-05-08_The_Parable_Of_the_Talents.mp3
03/27/11 Forbearance Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-27_Forbearance.mp3
03/20/11 Flattering Titles or Functional Tasks Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-20_Flattering_titles_or_functional_tasks.mp3
03/13/11 Minor Details or Weightier Matters Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-13_Minor_details_or_weighteier_matters.mp3
03/06/11 A Brief Study of Angels Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-06_A_brief_study_of_Angels.mp3
03/06/11 Satan and The Demons Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-03-06_Satan_and_the_Demons.mp3
02/27/11 Propitiation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-02-27_Propitiation.mp3
02/20/11 Reverence In The Public Worship Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-02-20_Reverence_In_The_Public_Worship.mp3
02/13/11 The LORD is My Shepherd Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-02-13_The_LORD_is_My_Shepherd.mp3

Displaying 826 - 850 of 858

Page 1 2 3 29 30 31 32 33 34 35


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.