Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons and recent bible classes that are free for you to download or listen to online to use in your ongoing studies. 

Displaying 626 - 650 of 843

Page 1 2 3 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
11/02/14 Just Preach The Gospel Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-11-02_Just_Preach_The_Gospel.mp3
11/02/14 Old School Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-11-02_Old_School-1565291522.mp3
10/26/14 Resurrection Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-10-26_Resurrection.mp3
10/19/14 Sound Advise On Dating Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-10-19_Sound_Advise_On_Dating.mp3
09/21/14 Christ As Our Great High Priest Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-09-21_Christ_as_our_Great_High_Priest.mp3
09/07/14 Follies Of Utopian Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-09-07_Follies_Of_Utopian.mp3
09/06/14 Learning from Mary Martha Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-09-06_Learning_from_Mary_Martha.mp3
08/31/14 Disciples or Doormats Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-31_Disciples_or_Doormats.mp3
08/24/14 Motivation To Evangelize Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-24_Motivation_To_Evangelize.mp3
08/17/14 Created in Christ Jesus For Good Works Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-17_Created_in_Christ_Jesus_For_Good_Works.mp3
08/10/14 From Pasture To Palace Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-10_From_Pasture_To_Palace.mp3
08/03/14 The Deceitfulness Of Sin Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-03_The_Deceitfulness_Of_Sin.mp3
08/03/14 The Just For the Unjust Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-08-03_The_Just_For_the_Unjust.mp3
07/27/14 Motivation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-27_Motivation.mp3
07/20/14 Attempts to Justify Music Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-20_Attempts_to_Justify_Music.mp3
07/13/14 Counterfeit Religion Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-13_Counterfeit_Religion.mp3
07/06/14 So That Their Work Be A Joy Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-06_So_That_Their_Work_Be_A_Joy.mp3
07/06/14 The Man Of Sin Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-07-06_The_Man_Of_Sin.mp3
06/29/14 And Blessed Is He Who Is Not Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-29_And_Blessed_Is_He_Who_Is_Not.mp3
06/15/14 Eternal Destiny Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-15_Eternal_Destiny.mp3
06/08/14 Three Reasons To Follow Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-08_Three_Reasons_To_Follow_Jesus.mp3
06/01/14 Going Home (1) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-01_Going_Home_Part_1.mp3
06/01/14 Going Home (2) Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-06-01_Going_Home_Part_2.mp3
05/25/14 Committment Ceremony Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-25_Committment_Ceremony.mp3
05/18/14 Four Spiritual Conditions Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2014-05-18_Four_Spiritual_Conditions.mp3

Displaying 626 - 650 of 843

Page 1 2 3 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.