Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons and recent bible classes that are free for you to download or listen to online to use in your ongoing studies. 

Displaying 801 - 825 of 858

Page 1 2 3 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
12/04/11 How to Say I Love You Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-12-04_How_to_Say_I_Love_You.mp3
12/04/11 What Was a Widow Indeed Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-12-04pm_What_Was_a_Widow_Indeed.mp3
11/27/11 Rightly Dividing the Word of Truth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-27_Rightly_Dividing_the_Word_of_Truth.mp3
11/23/11 What Should I Give To The Lord Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-23_What_Should_I_Give_To_The_Lord.mp3
11/20/11 Humility Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-20_Humility.mp3
11/13/11 Some Personal Disciplines of Jesus Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-13_Some_Personal_Disciplines_of_Jesus.mp3
11/06/11 The Must of Salvation Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-06_The_Must_of_Salvation.mp3
11/06/11 Factors Affecting Our Giving Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-11-06pm_Factors_Affecting_Our_Giving.mp3
10/30/11 Man Up Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-30_Man_Up.mp3
10/16/11 Jesus Death Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-16_Jesus_death.mp3
10/02/11 Too Busy For God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-02_Too_Busy_For_God.mp3
10/02/11 Too Busy For God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-02_Too_Busy_For_God-1564607491.mp3
10/02/11 Why Can't We Forgive? Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-10-02_Why_Cant_We_Forgive.mp3
09/25/11 Once-Three Times in a Row Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-09-25_Once-Three_Times_in_a_Row.mp3
09/11/11 Choosing Your Personal Bible Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-09-11_Choosing_Your_Personal_Bible.mp3
09/04/11 Schools Supplies For One Who Fears God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-09-04_Schools_Supplies_For_One_Who_Fears_God.mp3
09/04/11 The Work of Benevolence in a Local Church Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-09-04_The_Work_of_Benevolence_in_a_Local_Church.mp3
08/28/11 Authority for a Located Preacher Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-28_Authority_for_a_Located_Preacher.mp3
08/21/11 Women Teachers Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-21_Women_Teachers.mp3
08/14/11 Bible Classes Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-14_Bible_Classes.mp3
08/07/11 How A Local Church Arranges for Saints to Eat the Lords Supper Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-07_pm_How_A_Local_Church_Arranges_for_Saints_to_Eat_the_Lords_Supper.mp3
08/07/11 The Nature of the Communion Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-08-07_The_Nature_of_the_Communion.mp3
07/31/11 Not Even God Gets His Way Every Time Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-31_Not_Even_God_Gets_His_Way_Every_Time.mp3
07/31/11 Not Even God Gets His Way Every Time Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-07-31_Not_Even_God_Gets_His_Way_Every_Time-1564607031.mp3
07/26/11 Faithful Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2011-06-26_Faithful.mp3

Displaying 801 - 825 of 858

Page 1 2 3 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.