Audio Sermons

Audio Sermons

At the Fishers church of Christ, we have recordings of our sermons and recent bible classes that are free for you to download or listen to online to use in your ongoing studies. 

Displaying 576 - 600 of 843

Page 1 2 3 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 32 33 34


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
10/25/15 An Analysis Of Some Assemblies Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-10-25_An_Analysis_Of_Some_Assemblies.mp3
10/18/15 What Hinders Me From Being Baptized Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-10-18_What_Hinders_me__from_being_Baptized.mp3
10/04/15 Conflict Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-10-04_Conflict.mp3
10/04/15 Some Marks Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-10-04_Some_Marks.mp3
09/27/15 Greatest Lies Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-09-27_Greatest_Lies.mp3
09/13/15 The Master's Plan Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-09-13_The_Masters_Plan.mp3
09/06/15 Bullying Christians Around Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-09-06_Bullying_Christians_Around.mp3
09/06/15 What Makes A Marriage Last Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-09-06_What_Makes_A_Marriage_Last.mp3
08/30/15 The Most Important Question Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-30_The_Most_Important_Question.mp3
08/23/15 Four Facets Of God's Will Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-23_Four_Facets_Of_Gods_Will.mp3
08/16/15 The Providence Of God Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-16_The_Providence_Of_God.mp3
08/02/15 Unity and Truth Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-02_Unity_and_Truth.mp3
08/02/15 The Amazing Love Of Christ Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-08-02TheAmazingLoveOfChrist.mp3
07/26/15 The Priesthood Of ALL Believers Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-26_ThePriesthoodOfALLBelievers.mp3
07/19/15 Raising Godly Children Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-19_Raising_Godly_Children.mp3
07/12/15 What's Right About This Church Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-12_Whats_Right_About_This_Church.mp3
07/05/15 Helping One Another To Heaven Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-05_Helping_One_Another_To_Heaven.mp3
07/05/15 Who Is Affected By My Sin Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-07-05_Who_Is_Affected_By_My_Sin.mp3
06/21/15 You're No Saint You Should Be Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-06-21_Youre_No_Saint_You_Should_Be.mp3
06/14/15 Barabbas Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-06-14_Barabbas.mp3
06/07/15 The Godhead Or Trinity Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-06-07_The_Godhead_Or_Trinity.mp3
06/07/15 What Right Have You Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-06-07_What_Right_Have_You.mp3
05/31/15 The Folly of Pretense Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-05-31_The_Folly_of_Pretense.mp3
05/24/15 Remembering What To Remember Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-05-24_Remembering_What_To_Remember.mp3
05/03/15 Where Baptism Stands Lanny Smith Sermon N/A Sunday 2015-05-03_Where_Baptism_Stands.mp3

Displaying 576 - 600 of 843

Page 1 2 3 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 32 33 34


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.